Rob Grabowski-US PRESSWIRE

2012 Blackhawks Convention Roll Call


The Chicago Blackhawks have announced the roster for the 2012 Blackhawks Convention, including current and past players.  Here is the list for those of you heading to the Convention this weekend:


Current players:

Jonathan Toews, Patrick Kane, Patrick Sharp, Marian Hossa, Duncan Keith, Brent Seabrook, Dave Bolland, Andrew Shaw, Bryan Bickell, Corey Crawford, Niklas Hjalmarsson, Nick Leddy, Viktor Stalberg, Steve Montador, Marcus Kruger, Jamal Mayers, Dan Carcillo, Ray Emery, Brandon Bollig, Ben Smith, Michael Frolik, Jimmy Hayes, Dylan Olsen and Sheldon Brookbank.


Past Players:

Bobby Hull, Stan Mikita, Tony Esposito, Denis Savard, Pierre Pilote, Steve Larmer, Dennis Hull, Troy Murray, Eddie Olczyk, Eric Nesterenko, Cliff Koroll, Eric Daze, Stu Grimson, Michel Goulet, Ab McDonald, Jack O’Callahan, John Marks, Bill White and Dave Manson.


Tags: Blackhawks Convention Bobby Hull Chicago Blackhawks Jonathan Toews Patrick Kane Stan Mikita

comments powered by Disqus