Stanley Cup Printable Bracket (Updated-Round #2)

The first round of the playoffs is over after a wild night with three Game #7’s! Here is the updated bracket for the 2nd round with the schedule and TV Listings that have been announced.

EASTERN CONFERENCE SECOND-ROUND MATCHUPS
SERIES I – A1 vs. A3
TIME (ET)    vs.   NETWORKS
Thursday, May 1 7:30 p.m. Montreal at Boston NBCSN, CBC, RDS
Saturday, May 3 12:30 p.m. Montreal at Boston NBC, CBC, RDS
Tuesday, May 6 7 p.m. Boston at Montreal NBCSN, CBC, RDS
Thursday, May 8 7:30 p.m. Boston at Montreal NBCSN, CBC, RDS
*Saturday, May 10 TBD Montreal at Boston CBC, RDS
*Monday, May 12 TBD Boston at Montreal CBC, RDS
*Wednesday, May 14 TBD Montreal at Boston CBC, RDS
SERIES J – M1 vs. M2
TIME (ET)    vs.  
NETWORKS
Friday, May 2 7 p.m. NY Rangers at Pittsburgh NBCSN, CBC, RDS
Sunday, May 4 7:30 p.m. NY Rangers at Pittsburgh NBCSN, CBC, RDS
Monday, May 5 7:30 p.m. Pittsburgh at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC, RDS
Wednesday, May 7 7:30 p.m. Pittsburgh at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC, RDS
*Friday, May 9 TBD NY Rangers at Pittsburgh CBC
*Sunday, May 11 TBD Pittsburgh at NY Rangers CBC
*Tuesday, May 13 TBD NY Rangers at Pittsburgh CBC
WESTERN CONFERENCE SECOND-ROUND MATCHUPS
SERIES K – C3 vs. W1
TIME (ET)   vs.    NETWORKS
Friday, May 2 9:30 p.m. Minnesota at Chicago NBCSN, TSN, RDS
Sunday, May 4 3 p.m. Minnesota at Chicago NBC, TSN, RDS
Tuesday, May 6 9 p.m. Chicago at Minnesota CNBC, TSN, RDS2
Friday, May 9 TBD Chicago at Minnesota TSN
*Sunday, May 11 TBD Minnesota at Chicago TSN
*Tuesday, May 13 TBD Chicago at Minnesota TSN
*Thursday, May 15 TBD Minnesota at Chicago TSN
SERIES L – P1 vs. P3
TIME (ET)    vs.    NETWORKS
Saturday, May 3 8 p.m. Los Angeles at Anaheim NBCSN, TSN, RDS
Monday, May 5 10 p.m. Los Angeles at Anaheim NBCSN, TSN, RDS
Thursday, May 8 10 p.m. Anaheim at Los Angeles NBCSN, TSN, RDS
Saturday, May 10 TBD Anaheim at Los Angeles TSN
*Monday, May 12 TBD Los Angeles at Anaheim TSN
*Wednesday, May 14 TBD Anaheim at Los Angeles TSN
*Friday, May 16 TBD Los Angeles at Anaheim TSN

* – if necessary

 

Next Blackhawks Game Full schedule »
Saturday, Oct 2525 Oct7:00at St. Louis BluesBuy Tickets

Tags: Chicago Blackhawks Stanley Cup Printable Bracket Updated Stanley Cup Printable Bracket-Conference Semi-Finals

comments powered by Disqus