Schedule

Saturday, October 2525 Oct7:00pmat St. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Sunday, October 2626 Oct6:00pmOttawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, October 2828 Oct7:30pmAnaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 3030 Oct7:30pmat Ottawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 11 Nov7:00pmat Toronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 22 Nov8:00pmWinnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 44 Nov7:30pmat Montreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Friday, November 77 Nov7:30pmWashington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 99 Nov6:00pmSan Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 1111 Nov7:30pmTampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Friday, November 1414 Nov7:30pmat Detroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 1616 Nov6:00pmDallas StarsBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 2020 Nov7:00pmat Calgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2222 Nov8:00pmat Edmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 2323 Nov7:00pmat Vancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 2626 Nov7:00pmat Colorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2828 Nov1:00pmat Anaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2929 Nov7:00pmat Los Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 33 Dec7:00pmSt. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Friday, December 55 Dec7:30pmMontreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 66 Dec6:00pmat Nashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 99 Dec7:00pmat New Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 1111 Dec7:00pmat Boston BruinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 1313 Dec7:00pmat New York IslandersBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 1414 Dec7:00pmCalgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 1616 Dec7:30pmMinnesota WildBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2020 Dec7:00pmat Columbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 2121 Dec6:00pmToronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 2323 Dec7:30pmWinnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2727 Dec7:00pmat Colorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2929 Dec7:30pmNashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 11 Jan1:00pmat Washington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 44 Jan6:00pmDallas StarsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 66 Jan7:30pmColorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 88 Jan7:00pmat Minnesota WildBuy Tickets
Friday, January 99 Jan7:30pmat Edmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 1111 Jan7:00pmMinnesota WildBuy Tickets
Friday, January 1616 Jan7:30pmWinnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 1818 Jan5:00pmDallas StarsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2020 Jan7:30pmArizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2121 Jan8:00pmat Pittsburgh PenguinsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2828 Jan7:30pmat Los Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 3030 Jan7:00pmat Anaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 3131 Jan7:30pmat San Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 33 Feb7:00pmat Minnesota WildBuy Tickets
Friday, February 66 Feb7:00pmat Winnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 88 Feb11:30amat St. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Monday, February 99 Feb7:30pmArizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1111 Feb7:00pmVancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Friday, February 1313 Feb7:30pmNew Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 1515 Feb11:30amPittsburgh PenguinsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1818 Feb6:30pmDetroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2020 Feb7:30pmColorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 2222 Feb2:00pmBoston BruinsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 2424 Feb7:30pmFlorida PanthersBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 2626 Feb7:30pmat Florida PanthersBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2727 Feb7:30pmat Tampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Monday, March 22 Mar7:30pmCarolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Friday, March 66 Mar7:30pmEdmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 88 Mar6:30pmNew York RangersBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1212 Mar7:00pmat Arizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 1414 Mar1:00pmat San Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1717 Mar7:30pmNew York IslandersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1818 Mar8:00pmat New York RangersBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2121 Mar7:00pmat Dallas StarsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 2323 Mar7:00pmat Carolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 2525 Mar8:00pmat Philadelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2727 Mar7:30pmColumbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2929 Mar6:30pmat Winnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 3030 Mar7:30pmLos Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 22 Apr7:30pmVancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Friday, April 33 Apr7:00pmat Buffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 55 Apr6:30pmSt. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 77 Apr7:30pmMinnesota WildBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 99 Apr7:00pmat St. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr7:00pmat Colorado AvalancheBuy Tickets