Blackhawks News

Chicago Blackhawks: 2015-2016 Schedule Released

By Keith Schultz
facebooktwitterreddit
2 of 7

Jun 18, 2015; Chicago, IL, USA; Members of the Chicago Blackhawks during the 2015 Stanley Cup championship parade and rally in Chicago. Mandatory Credit: Kamil Krzaczynski-USA TODAY Sports

November

The November is the month of the circus trip!  The Blackhawks only play 6 straight on the road this season, but it is always a test and usually the part of the season that the teams starts clicking and rolling off some wins.

Monday November 2  LA Kings vs Chicago Blackhawks at United Center

Wednesday November 4  St. Louis Blues vs Chicago Blackhawks at United Center

Friday November 6  Chicago Blackhawks vs New Jersey Devils at Prudential Center

Sunday November 8 Edmonton Oilers vs Chicago Blackhawks at United Center

Thursday November 12  New Jersey Devils vs Chicago Blackhawks at United Center

Saturday November 14 Chicago Blackhawks vs St. Louis Blues at Scottrade Center

More from Blackhawks News

Sunday November 15 Calgary Flames vs Chicago Blackhawks at United Center

Wednesday November 18 Chicago Blackhawks vs Edmonton Oilers at Rexall Place

Friday November 20 Chicago Blackhawks vs Calgary Flames at Saddledome

Saturday November 21 Chicago Blackhawks vs Vancouver Canucks at Rogers Arena

Wednesday November 25 Chicago Blackhawks vs San Jose Sharks at SAP Center

Friday November 27 Chicago Blackhawks vs Anaheim Ducks at Honda Center

Saturday November 28 Chicago Blackhawks vs LA Kings at Staples Center

More from Blackhawk Up

facebooktwitterreddit