Blackhawks News

Chicago Blackhawks: 2015-2016 Schedule Released

By Keith Schultz
facebooktwitterreddit
5 of 7

Jan 1, 2015; Washington, DC, USA; A general view of Nationals Park after the Washington Capitals defeat the Chicago Blackhawks 3-2 in the third period during the 2015 Winter Classic hockey game. Mandatory Credit: H. Darr Beiser-USA TODAY Sports

February

The Chicago Blackhawks get back to the outdoor arena circuit when they visit the Minnesota Wild on a football field.  Who cares if the National media and fans hate it, we love it and will be looking forward to another outdoor Chicago Blackhawks game!

Tuesday Feburary 2nd Chicago Blackhawks vs Colorado Avalanche at Pepsi Center

Thursday February 4 Chicago Blackhawks vs Arizona Coyotes at ???

Saturday February 6 Chicago Blackhawks vs Dallas Stars at American Airlines Arena

Tuesday February 9 San Jose vs Chicago Blackhawks at United Center

More from Blackhawks News

Thursday February 11 Dallas Stars vs Chicago Blackhawks at United Center

Saturday February 13 Anaheim Ducks vs Chicago Blackhawks at United Center

Monday February 15 Toronto Maple Leafs vs Chicago Blackhawks at United Center

Wednesday February 17 Chicago Blackhawks vs New York Rangers at Madison Square Garden

Sunday February 21 Chicago Blackhawks vs Minnesota Wild (OUTDOOR GAME)

Thursday February 25 Nashville Predators vs Chicago Blackhawks at United Center

Sunday February 28 Washington Capitals vs Chicago Blackhawks at United Center

More from Blackhawk Up

facebooktwitterreddit